Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page



DR. SANDRA WOODLEY, Chair (Non-Voting)

MELISSA BICKHAM, Alumni Representative (Non-Voting)
ANDRE COUDRAIN, UL System Board Member

EDWARD CRAWFORD, III, UL System Board Member

WILBERT ELLIS, Community Representative (Non-Voting)
DR. MILDRED GALLOT, Community Representative (Non-Voting)
DAVID GUIDRY, UL System Board Member
E. GERALD "T-BOY" HEBERT, UL System Board Chair
ERIK JOHNSON, Grambling SGA President (Non-Voting)
DAVANTE LEWIS, UL System Student Board Member (until June)
JIMMY LONG, SR., UL System Board Vice Chair

JIMMIE "BEAU" MARTIN, JR., UL System Board Vice Chair
D. WAYNE PARKER, UL System Board Member
  MARK ROMERO, UL System Board Member
  WINFRED SIBILLE, UL System Board Member
DR. HERBERT SIMMONS, Grambling Faculty Representative

©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic