ULS Undergraduate Research Council

Undergraduate Research Council

Established in 2011 to promote undergraduate student research at its nine universities, the Undergraduate Research Council meets quarterly to plan for the annual Academic Summit and explore collaborative opportunities. 

Grambling State University
Dr. Melvenia M. Martin
martinm@gram.edu
Louisiana Tech University
Dr. Bill Campbell
campbell@latech.edu
McNeese State University
Janet Woolman
jwoolman@mcneese.edu
 
Nicholls State University
Debi Benoit
debi.benoit@nicholls.edu
Northwestern State University
Dr. Margaret Cochran
cochran@nsula.edu
Southeastern Louisiana University
Dr. Gerard Blanchard
gblanchard@selu.edu
 

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dr. Terry Chambers
tlchambers@louisiana.edu

University of Louisiana at Monroe
Dr. Anne Case Hanks
casehanks@ulm.edu

University of New Orleans
Elizabeth Sigler
esigler@uno.edu

University of Louisiana System
Jackie Tisdell
Assistant Vice President for Communications
225/342-6950
Jackie.Tisdell@la.gov

 

     

Spotlight

University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third St. Suite 7-300 | Baton Rouge, LA 70802

225.342.6950