University of Louisiana System CLOSEPRINT

ULS Undergraduate Research Council

Undergraduate Research Council

Established in 2011 to promote undergraduate student research at its nine universities, the Undergraduate Research Council meets quarterly to plan for the annual Academic Summit and explore collaborative opportunities. 

Grambling State University
Dr. Melvenia M. Martin
Louisiana Tech University
Dr. Bill Campbell
McNeese State University
Janet Woolman
Nicholls State University
Debi Benoit
Northwestern State University
Dr. Margaret Cochran
Southeastern Louisiana University
Dr. Gerard Blanchard

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dr. Terry Chambers

University of Louisiana at Monroe
Dr. Anne Case Hanks

University of New Orleans
Elizabeth Sigler

University of Louisiana System
Jackie Tisdell
Assistant Vice President for Communications