University of Louisiana System CLOSEPRINT

Staff Directory

UL System Organizational Chart
(rev January 5, 2017)

Dr. James B. Henderson
President and CEO
225-342-6950
Jim.Henderson@la.gov

Bobbie Babin, CPA
Director of Accounting & Financial Analysis
225-219-0266
Bobbie.Babin@la.gov

Erica Calais
Vice President for Student Affairs and Governance
225-219-0263
Erica.Calais@la.gov

Cami Geisman
Assistant Vice President for Communications
225-219-0270
Cami.Geisman@la.gov

Sandra Green
Executive Assistant to the President
225-342-6950
Sandra.Green@la.gov

Dr. Caprice Ieyoub
Executive Director of Development
225-219-0275
Caprice.Ieyoub@la.gov

Bruce Janet, CPA
Director of Internal & External Audit & EEO Officer
225-219-0265
Bruce.Janet@la.gov

Dr. Jeannine Kahn
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
225-219-0274
Jeannine.Kahn@la.gov

Rachel Kincaid
Vice President of External Affairs
225-342-6950
Rachel.Kincaid@la.gov

Dr. Edwin Litolff
Vice President of Business and Finance
225-342-6950
Edwin.Litolff@la.gov

Anne McKisson
Coordinator for Special Projects
225-219-0096
Anne.McKisson@la.gov

Dawn Melancon
Analytics Manager
225-219-0271
Dawn.Melancon@la.gov

Kecia Neal
Accountant
225-219-0276
Kecia.Neal@la.gov

Joy Samuel
Administrative Assistant
225-342-6950
Joy.Samuel@la.gov

Carol Slaght
Board Assistant (Custodian of Public Records)
225-219-0279
Carol.Slaght@la.gov

Katelyn Wilkerson
Deputy Communication Director
225-342-6950
Katelyn.Wilkerson@la.gov



WWW.ULSYSTEM.NET