Home / Partners / Service / Undergraduate Research Council

Undergraduate Research Council

Established in 2011 to promote undergraduate student research at its nine universities, the Undergraduate Research Council meets quarterly to plan for the annual Academic Summit and explore collaborative opportunities.

Grambling State University
Melvenia M. Martin

[email protected]

Louisiana Tech University
Bill Campbell

[email protected]

McNeese State University
William Dees
[email protected]

Nicholls State University
Debi Benoit

[email protected]

Northwestern State University
Margaret Cochran

[email protected]

Southeastern Louisiana University
Susan Coats
[email protected]

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dr. David Yarbrough, Dean of Community Service (Chair)

[email protected]

University of Louisiana at Monroe
Ann Findley
[email protected]

University of New Orleans
Elizabeth Sigler

[email protected]


Become a part of the UL System family

Support our mission to enhance the quality of life for Louisiana's citizens.